Tag Archives: kids fashion

P6A9649280319PORTRAIT-1024x683.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da

Photographer – Hayley Sparks @hayleysparksphotography / Stylist – Emma Wood @emmawoodstylist / Hair & Make-up – Jess Diez @jess_diez Little Marc Jacobs dress / Zara socks Little Marc Jacobs dress / Zara socksZara knit, shorts […]

Continue reading »
3-4-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas | Haybelles

concept & photography | michelle marshall @iammichellemarshall | set design | michelle marshall | styling | cristina fado @cristinafado | hair & make-up| annelie byström @annelie_makeup | talent | Kya at @graceandgalormodels and Ren KYA: […]

Continue reading »
ZB_desert_HighRes_01-681x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Momma’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the awesome mommas out there!! Photography: Zoe Berkovic | Wardrobe Ladida | Models Tali Golan of Tali Golan Agency and her girls Reut, Noa, and Ofek Tali Dress- Bonton Shoes- […]

Continue reading »
1-1-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas | Things Have Changed

Photography: Sarah Winborn Sarah (@sarahwinbornphotography) | Styling: Becky Seager https://www.instagram.com/beckyseager | Hair: Brooke Neilson BROOKE NEILSON (@brookeneilsonhair) / Make Up: Sheila Carton Sheila Carton (@sheilacarton) | Models: Ava Valentine @Ray & Robin, Madison McDowall Gilbert @Kids London, Siri Wilkinson @Bruce and […]

Continue reading »
Untitled-10-1-722x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Dazed and Confused

Photography: Paul Thornburn | Styling: Sari Zoe Rozins | HMU: Thora Gudmunsdottir | DP: Drew Koze | DIGITAL TECH: Jeff Wilson | STYLIST ASST: Ariane Velluire | MODELS: Jalen (NYMM), Tyson (Teri B), Milly & […]

Continue reading »
MAP_4709-683x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Becoming Lily Bird

Photography: Megan Dendinger | Model: Lily Becoming Lily Bird is about the freedom we must give ourselves in each moment as we develop and find out who we are. I find it so important to give […]

Continue reading »
CantFindTheSun-IofP-Ada-Foto01_207-1024x683.jpg

Hooligans Canvas| Cant Find The Sun

Photography Teska Overbeeke @teskaoverbeeke_photographer | Styling: Ada Juszczakinsta @adajuszczak77 | Hair and make up: Corinne van der Heijden @corinnevdh | Models: Malin & Evi | Special thanks to –Orange Mayonnaise @orangemayo | Colchik @colchikdaily model: […]

Continue reading »
a_DHOE8967-3-683x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | No Time to Waste

Photographer: Freddy D’hoe | Styling @missjuliapiepkids HMU @emiliederoomakeup | Models Kas (@neleanthoons) and Milly (@mi.to_modelkids)  | Editing @lillyliii  Today we’re celebrating Earth Day! We only have one Earth so we have to make an effort to treat […]

Continue reading »
Harper2935-768x1024.jpg

Shortest Way

Photography: Kristina Varaksina @kristinavaraksina | Styling: Leon Hernandez @ojeras.nyc | Set design: Espen Gjertzen Øydvin @espenoydvin | Makeup Mari Shten @marishten | Hair: Yu Nakata @yunkt | Harper Hayman @harperthenoodle @newyorkmodelskids

Continue reading »
6F3B3709-683x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Disco Diva

Photographer: Julia Roder @julia.roder | Stylist: Kate Hill @kate_e_hill @AlegreMedia | H&M: Lena Tanevska @lena.tanevska_mua | Model: Zaina | Brands: Molo, Dolfie Paradise, Liberated Folk, The Animal Observatory, Kanel Denmark, Yporque, Bling2o, H&M, BY ALONA, El Sueno […]

Continue reading »