Tag Archives: hooligans

1-7-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas |Dapper Daze

Photography by Glynis Carpenter | Styling by Ashley Falcon MU by Susan Donoghue | Hair by William Scott Blair | Models: Isabelle Aguirre | Kate Schmitter | Indy Minkoff | Juliana Rodriguez | Luke Kai […]

Continue reading »
1-5-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas | Trailer Park Summer

Photography: Tom Leighton | Styling: Michelle Pierre-Carr represented by http://www.carolhayesmanagement.co.uk | Photography Assistant: Abbie Fisk | Models: Lilly-May Olliver and Kya Small at Kids London Kya Small4funkyflavours, Middle of love dress.  59.95 euros. www.4funkyflavours.eu Lilly Olliver […]

Continue reading »
P6A9649280319PORTRAIT-1024x683.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da

Photographer – Hayley Sparks @hayleysparksphotography / Stylist – Emma Wood @emmawoodstylist / Hair & Make-up – Jess Diez @jess_diez Little Marc Jacobs dress / Zara socks Little Marc Jacobs dress / Zara socksZara knit, shorts […]

Continue reading »
3R5A0854-1-732x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | In the Moment of Landing

Photography and Styling: Anna Ksenzenko | Hair and Makeup: Monica Virga | Model: Isabella @officiallyizzyneri | Clothing: Ladida

Continue reading »
3-4-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas | Haybelles

concept & photography | michelle marshall @iammichellemarshall | set design | michelle marshall | styling | cristina fado @cristinafado | hair & make-up| annelie byström @annelie_makeup | talent | Kya at @graceandgalormodels and Ren KYA: […]

Continue reading »
1-1-1024x683.png

Hooligans Canvas | Things Have Changed

Photography: Sarah Winborn Sarah (@sarahwinbornphotography) | Styling: Becky Seager https://www.instagram.com/beckyseager | Hair: Brooke Neilson BROOKE NEILSON (@brookeneilsonhair) / Make Up: Sheila Carton Sheila Carton (@sheilacarton) | Models: Ava Valentine @Ray & Robin, Madison McDowall Gilbert @Kids London, Siri Wilkinson @Bruce and […]

Continue reading »
Untitled-10-1-722x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Dazed and Confused

Photography: Paul Thornburn | Styling: Sari Zoe Rozins | HMU: Thora Gudmunsdottir | DP: Drew Koze | DIGITAL TECH: Jeff Wilson | STYLIST ASST: Ariane Velluire | MODELS: Jalen (NYMM), Tyson (Teri B), Milly & […]

Continue reading »
CantFindTheSun-IofP-Ada-Foto01_207-1024x683.jpg

Hooligans Canvas| Cant Find The Sun

Photography Teska Overbeeke @teskaoverbeeke_photographer | Styling: Ada Juszczakinsta @adajuszczak77 | Hair and make up: Corinne van der Heijden @corinnevdh | Models: Malin & Evi | Special thanks to –Orange Mayonnaise @orangemayo | Colchik @colchikdaily model: […]

Continue reading »
Harper2935-768x1024.jpg

Shortest Way

Photography: Kristina Varaksina @kristinavaraksina | Styling: Leon Hernandez @ojeras.nyc | Set design: Espen Gjertzen Øydvin @espenoydvin | Makeup Mari Shten @marishten | Hair: Yu Nakata @yunkt | Harper Hayman @harperthenoodle @newyorkmodelskids

Continue reading »
6F3B3709-683x1024.jpg

Hooligans Canvas | Disco Diva

Photographer: Julia Roder @julia.roder | Stylist: Kate Hill @kate_e_hill @AlegreMedia | H&M: Lena Tanevska @lena.tanevska_mua | Model: Zaina | Brands: Molo, Dolfie Paradise, Liberated Folk, The Animal Observatory, Kanel Denmark, Yporque, Bling2o, H&M, BY ALONA, El Sueno […]

Continue reading »