Tag Archives: hooligans spectrum

DSC5079_11.jpg

Inner Buddha

Hooligans Spectrum | Inner Buddha Photographer: Metelkin Mikhail @mtk_digital_photography | Designer Kurbatova Anastasia @a_kurbatova | MUAH Metelkin Mikhail @mtk_muah model | Model Masha Bazak @mashabazak 

Continue reading »
4H1A0517-791x1024.jpg

Queen of Berlin

Hooligans Spectrum | Queen of Berlin Photographer – Katya Ivanova | Styling – Anastasia Kurbatova | Model: Elizaveta Schukina | Music (for video): Igor Gott   Video:  

Continue reading »
Photo_01low-1-683x1024.jpg

Sweet Loneliness

Hooligans Spectrum | Sweet Loneliness Creative Direction: Socialmonkis (IG @socialmonkis www.socialmonkis.com) | Photography: Lula Poggi (IG @lulapoggi www.lulapoggi.com) | Styling: Connie Hengstler (IG @connie_hengstler) / Mireia Soler (@mireiasoler) | Hair/Makeup: Connie Hengstler | Models Gigi and Chloé   Model: GIGI  REPOSE […]

Continue reading »
DSC_8233-copy_1100-1024x683.jpg

Hey Sister

Hooligans Spectrum | Hey Sister  Photography: Ania Onopiuk  ( https://www.instagram.com/ohsnap.pl ) | Styling: Ada Juszczak   (https://www.instagram.com/adajuszczak77 ) | Models: Tola & Inka | Clothing: The Animals Observatory, Bobo choses, Kidscase, Bergstein, H&M, Zara, vintage

Continue reading »
SalonRebellion_JacobMcFadden_091017_003_02-703x1024.jpg

Salon Rebellion

Hooligans Spectrum | Salon Rebellion  Photographer: Jacob McFadden @mcfadden.jacob | Stylist: Ella Crisp | Hair: Alessandro Tammaro @tammaroalessandro | Makeup: Mirijana Vasovic @mirijana_vasovic | Talent: Lillyana and Georgina from Bruce and Brown Location: Thanks to Rockalily Cuts […]

Continue reading »
JessicaSidenros_4-683x1024.jpg

Some Leaves Never Fall

Hooligans Spectrum | Some Leaves Never Fall  Photographer: Jessica Sidenros www.jessicasidenros.com [Instagram]  | Styling Christina van Zon http://www.christinavanzon.com  [Instagram] | Hair and Make up Katharina Handel http://katharinahandel.com [Instagram] | Models Siri (red hair) @ ixme aydiho agentur berlin, the rest of the […]

Continue reading »
ONE-683x1024.jpg

All my Friends are Green

Hooligans Spectrum | All my Friends are Green Photography: Aver and Line | Model: Ashlee | Stylist Aver and Line | Clothes by Numero 74, Winters Arrow, Bobo Choses

Continue reading »
 

Soft Whispers

Hooligans Spectrum  | Soft Whispers Photography & Styling Nadja Pollack | Clothing Mischka Aoki | Make up: Diana Prinsen-Cayabyab | Hair: Petra de Jong | Illustrations: Olga Jazepova | Shoes: Eli Zapateli The shoot “soft whispers” was in collaboration […]

Continue reading »
brooklin_bilbrown_082817_BW-S0073745-680x1024.jpg

Rockstar

Hooligans Spectrum | Rockstar Photographer Bil Brown | Model Brookelin | Styling Shaina Feldman | Hair Marley Gonzales| Makeup Jenna Nelson   Shirt – Junker, Shorts – Topshop, Jacket – Topshop, Harness – Jakimac, Fishnets – stylist’s own Gloves – Vintage, Rings […]

Continue reading »
Eliza_Logan_Photography_Lyric_3Q7A7218_edit.jpg

The Dragon Has Awakened

Hooligans Spectrum | The Dragon has Awakened Photography Eliza Logan Photography | Model Lyric | Styling Veronica Alvericci | Hair & Makeup Martin Lane Christopher MSGM Faux Fur Kids coat @shanandtoad Dayco Kids dress @daycokids […]

Continue reading »