Category Archives: Hooligans Spectrum

 

Soft Whispers

Hooligans Spectrum  | Soft Whispers Photography & Styling Nadja Pollack | Clothing Mischka Aoki | Make up: Diana Prinsen-Cayabyab | Hair: Petra de Jong | Illustrations: Olga Jazepova | Shoes: Eli Zapateli The shoot “soft whispers” was in collaboration […]

Continue reading »
brooklin_bilbrown_082817_BW-S0073745-680x1024.jpg

Rockstar

Hooligans Spectrum | Rockstar Photographer Bil Brown | Model Brookelin | Styling Shaina Feldman | Hair Marley Gonzales| Makeup Jenna Nelson   Shirt – Junker, Shorts – Topshop, Jacket – Topshop, Harness – Jakimac, Fishnets – stylist’s own Gloves – Vintage, Rings […]

Continue reading »
Eliza_Logan_Photography_Lyric_3Q7A7218_edit.jpg

The Dragon Has Awakened

Hooligans Spectrum | The Dragon has Awakened Photography Eliza Logan Photography | Model Lyric | Styling Veronica Alvericci | Hair & Makeup Martin Lane Christopher MSGM Faux Fur Kids coat @shanandtoad Dayco Kids dress @daycokids […]

Continue reading »
Web_Hooligans_0017-1024x683.jpg

TEEN SPIRIT

Hooligans Spectrum | TEEN SPIRIT  Photographer: @gretchephoto | Stylist @styledbyva | Hair & Make up: @nunuxo__ & @martinlanechristopher Models: Nolan Gross @nolangross, Alani Simone @alanisimone_official, Ethan Walker Fair @ethanwalkerfair, Maeve M. @maevesoffcial @bensimonmodelsandtalent, Elouise Nuo @elle.nou Nolan: Fear of God x Pac […]

Continue reading »
Urban_Elves20170708_0008-1024x683.jpg

Urban Elves

Hooligans Spectrum | Urban Elves Photography & Styling: Susana Al-Bakri Web: www.susanalbakri.com | Model: Lily Rose represented by The Unicorn Kids | Photo Assistant: Fabian Astore

Continue reading »
FP_FW17-18_TheWasteLand-23.jpg

The Waste Land

Junior Style | The Waste Land Originally published on Junior Style London Photographer: Feli & Pepita  @feliandpepita | Fashion Editor and Stylist: Petra Klapprott  @petraklapprottstyling | Hair and Make-up: Nico Biesenbach  @nicolebiesenbach | Models: Yverson, Noah, Joy, and Estelle […]

Continue reading »
Montauk_superheros_0016-1024x684.jpg

Superheroes on Vacation

Hooligans Spectrum | Superheroes on Vacation  First published on Junior Style London Photography by Josh Rothstein | Styling & Art Direction: Jill Rothstein @jillrothstein Represented by @thewallgroup

Continue reading »
Cover-shot-web2.jpg

LOVE IS THE ONLY SUPERPOWER THAT CAN SAVE US

LOVE IS THE ONLY SUPERPOWER THAT CAN SAVE US  Photography and concept by Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller | Quotes by Amber Ibarreche @amberibarreche | Grooming by Candida Gogan | Kids from NY model agencies  Jeremiyah, Penelope, Jadyn, Julia Mae Mi-na and Alex […]

Continue reading »
Ellie-Blake-High-Res-0158-683x1024.jpg

Paper Days

Hooligans Spectrum | Paper Dayz Creative Direction & Styling by Paige Anderson – paigeanderson.com.au Photography by Michelle Tran – hartandco.com.au | Paper Artist Louise Seymour – Paperlab – paperlab.co | Models Ellie & Blake – @our_3_kidz, @blake_durrant […]

Continue reading »
MEG-STACKER-14.jpg

One Shine

Hooligans Spectrum | One Shine  Photographer: Meg Stacker | Stylist: Kelly B. | Hair: Yasutaké  | Makeup: Mika Mitamura | Model: Cailyn Harrington | Clothing Credits: Chikimiki, Voorhees Collection, Nike, Another Man’s Vintage​ 24 hours in NY. Straight from the airplane to the studio. All the beauty, grace and […]

Continue reading »