D8A1041-1024x683.jpg

The Day the World Turned Dayglo

Junior Style London | The Day the World Turned Dayglo Originally published on Junior Style Photographer – Dean Belcher | Styling – Becky Seager |  Hair & Make Up – Patrizia Lio | Models – Tilly, Esme, Anfisa from […]

Continue reading »
13A83E10-E06E-49FE-B085-A0BE42BC2EF4-1024x683.jpeg

Cadet Taylen

Trendy Hooligans | Cadet Taylen  Post and styling by Angelica Calad @taylensmom | model Taylen | Photography @mairimrobles | Nikolia vest from @shanandtoad We asked @taylensmom to pick a staple piece in her wardrobe and style it 3 […]

Continue reading »
DSC5079_11.jpg

Inner Buddha

Hooligans Spectrum | Inner Buddha Photographer: Metelkin Mikhail @mtk_digital_photography | Designer Kurbatova Anastasia @a_kurbatova | MUAH Metelkin Mikhail @mtk_muah model | Model Masha Bazak @mashabazak 

Continue reading »
BranonSpink-082917-024RTHigh_preview-1024x683.jpg

Brandon Spink

I’m The Boss | Brandon Spink Photos by Bobby Quillard We caught up with actor Brandon Spink from Berlin Station, Batman vs. Superman, Mother’s Day and many more movies and television shows. Let’s get to know […]

Continue reading »
4H1A0517-791x1024.jpg

Queen of Berlin

Hooligans Spectrum | Queen of Berlin Photographer – Katya Ivanova | Styling – Anastasia Kurbatova | Model: Elizaveta Schukina | Music (for video): Igor Gott   Video:  

Continue reading »
10-683x1024.jpg

School Daze

Junior Style | School Daze Originally published on Junior Style Art Direction & Photography: Jordan Millington. | Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist: Martin Lane Christopher. Model: Brookelin @Official_Brookelin Future Faces NYC Scroll down for a Q & […]

Continue reading »
Photo_01low-1-683x1024.jpg

Sweet Loneliness

Hooligans Spectrum | Sweet Loneliness Creative Direction: Socialmonkis (IG @socialmonkis www.socialmonkis.com) | Photography: Lula Poggi (IG @lulapoggi www.lulapoggi.com) | Styling: Connie Hengstler (IG @connie_hengstler) / Mireia Soler (@mireiasoler) | Hair/Makeup: Connie Hengstler | Models Gigi and Chloé   Model: GIGI  REPOSE […]

Continue reading »
DSC_8233-copy_1100-1024x683.jpg

Hey Sister

Hooligans Spectrum | Hey Sister  Photography: Ania Onopiuk  ( https://www.instagram.com/ohsnap.pl ) | Styling: Ada Juszczak   (https://www.instagram.com/adajuszczak77 ) | Models: Tola & Inka | Clothing: The Animals Observatory, Bobo choses, Kidscase, Bergstein, H&M, Zara, vintage

Continue reading »
SalonRebellion_JacobMcFadden_091017_003_02-703x1024.jpg

Salon Rebellion

Hooligans Spectrum | Salon Rebellion  Photographer: Jacob McFadden @mcfadden.jacob | Stylist: Ella Crisp | Hair: Alessandro Tammaro @tammaroalessandro | Makeup: Mirijana Vasovic @mirijana_vasovic | Talent: Lillyana and Georgina from Bruce and Brown Location: Thanks to Rockalily Cuts […]

Continue reading »
13A2274-1024x683.jpg

Peluches in Plastic

Hooligans Spectrum | Peluches in Plastic  Photographer Annarella Caruso  @annarellacarusoph | Assistant photo Basilico Roberto  @robertobasilico | Models: Lorenzo  (moda modà Agency) @lorenzo_lafra_, Sveva  (Annaemme Agency) @sveva_manu, Giulia  (B-talent scout Agency), Richy  (B-talent scout Agency), Leonardo (Piccolissimo me) Dress collection from Ballabio Junior  A/W […]

Continue reading »